ASPA Executive 2018-04-16T00:43:20+00:00

ASPA Executive

General Information
PO Box 8276, Armadale, VIC 3143
secretary@skipatrol.org.au

The ASPA Executive consists of elected office bearers and appointed staff. Elected positions are held for 12 months and decided at the AGM held in early November each year. Other positions are filled on a needs basis and may be appointed or contracted to perform such tasks as the executive feels necessary from time to time.

President & CEO RTO
Peter Mowbray
president@skipatrol.org.au

Secretary & Public Officer
Jonathan Lillis
secretary@skipatrol.org.au

Vice President
Kirsten Campbell
vice.president@skipatrol.org.au

International Liaison
Rik Head
international.liaison@skipatrol.org.au

Treasurer
Raoul Picot
treasurer@skipatrol.org.au

National Patrol
Robert Decker
national@skipatrol.org.au

Tasmania Representative
Paul Vince
tasmania@skipatrol.org.au

Victoria Representative
Simon Dodd
victoria@skipatrol.org.au

NSW Representative
Christina Hobbes
nsw@skipatrol.org.au

Training
Kirsten Campbell
training@skipatrol.org.au