Ski Patrols & Contacts 2018-07-09T04:59:41+00:00

Ski Patrols & Contacts

Australian Ski Patrols

VICTORIA

Falls Creek Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 50, Falls Creek, Victoria, 3699
Ski Patrol Manager: Matt O’Keeffe mattokeeffe@fallscreek.com.au Winter: (03) 5758 3502 / Summer: (03) 5758 1200

Lake Mountain Ski Patrol
Lake Mountain Ski Patrol, PO Box 386, Alexandra VIC 3714
Patrol Director: Sue Parry 0408 625 677 sue@lakemountainresort.com.au
Secretary: Bronwyn Howell 0409212307 lakemountainskipatrol@gmail.com

Mt Baw Baw Ski Patrol
Mt Baw Baw Ski Patrol, PO Box 117 Rawson VIC 3825
Patrol Director: Scott Goss 0421 693 076 scott.goss@mountbawbaw.com.au
President: Warrick Mann  0403 131 793 warrick.mann@gmail.com
Secretary: Fred Pezzimenti 0408 494 772  fred.a.pezzimenti@bigpond.com

Mt Buller Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 1, Mt Buller, Victoria, 3723
Patrol Director: Sam McDougall (03) 5777 7849 sam.mcdougall@skibuller.com.au
Captain: Cam Oxley cameron.oxley@minterellison.com
Vice Captain: Alan Terrens aterrens@fastech.com.au
Secretary: Lottie Wyles cawyles@gmail.com

Mt Hotham Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 188, Bright, Victoria, 3741
Patrol Director: Bill Barker (03) 5759 3550 billbarker@mthotham.com.au
Volunteer Captain: David Wilson 0408 332 716 davidjwilson921@hotmail.com
Vice Captain: Jim Vavaroutsos jim.v@jan-juc.com
Secretary: Lilly Chan lillyc@jan-juc.com

Mt St Gwinear
PO Box 3084 Traralgon 3844
Captain: Allan Wood 0437 354 073 skibay745@yahoo.com.au
Secretary: Mark Connor (03) 5172 2516  mconnor@parks.vic.gov.au

Mt Stirling Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Mt Stirling Alpine Resort Management Board, Alpine Central, Summit Road, Mt Buller VIC 3723
Patrol Director: David McCoombe 0409 945 901 stirling.patrol@mtbuller.com.au
Volunteer Captain: Nick Bond 0438 287 300 nrb.ski@gmail.com
Secretary: David Mitchell
Training Officer: Craig Kappes 0439 791 824 ckappes@gotafe.vic.edu.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Charlotte Pass Ski Patrol
Charlotte Pass Village, via Perisher Valley, PO Box 79 Charlotte Pass NSW 2624
Resort Manager: Lachlan Maclean (02) 6457 5247 lachlan.maclean@charlottepass.com.au

Mt. Selwyn Ski Patrol
Mt. Selwyn Ski Patrol, Private Bag 2, Cooma, NSW 2630
Volunteer Captain: Peter Mowbray  peter@selwynsnow.com.au
Website: www.selwynsnow.com.au

Perisher Paid Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 42, Perisher Valley, NSW 2624
Patrol Director: Wayne Tuckwell (02) 6459 4404  wayne.tuckwell@perisher.com.au

Perisher Ski Patrol Inc. (Volunteer Patrol)
PO Box H43 Australia Square NSW 2151
President Perisher Ski Patrol Inc. (Volunteer Patrol): Mark Plateris president@perisherskipatrol.org.au
Secretary: John Pearce secretary@perisherskipatrol.org.au
Website: www.perisherskipatrol.org.au
Link: How to join Perisher Volunteer Ski Patrol

Thredbo Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 549 St Ives NSW 2075
Patrol Director: David Kuhn (02) 6459 4101 david_kuhn@evt.com
Volunteer President: David O’Dowd president@thredboskipatrol.com.au
Volunteer Captain: Paul Black 0438 466 811 shallifax@yahoo.com.au
Secretary : Adrian Oeding  secretary@thredboskipatrol.org.au
Treasurer: Justin Diddams 0418 766 702 treasurer@thredboskipatrol.org.au
Website: http://www.thredboskipatrol.org.au/
Training: How to join

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Corin Forest Ski Patrol
Corin Dam Road, Tidbinbilla Range ACT 2620
Patrol Captain: Evan Carter evan@corin.com.au

TASMANIA

Ben Lomond Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Ben Lomond Ski Patrol, PO Box 616 Forth, TAS 7310
President: David Annear  0408 352 041  benlomondskipatrol@gmail.com
Captain: Adam Culley 0466 013 494  culley@netspace.net.au
Secretary: Alexander Findlater benlomondskipatrol@gmail.com

Mt. Mawson Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Mt. Mawson Ski Patrol, 442 Churchill Avenue, Sandy Bay, TAS 7005
Volunteer Captain: Andrew Davey (03) 6239 6178
Secretary: Liz Caldwell-Koolhof 03 6225 4216(H) 0429 726 399 lkoolhof@iinet.net.au

ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS

Alpine Search and Rescue Victoria Inc
PO Box 185 Ashburton VIC 3147
President: Duncan Maughan president@alpineSAR.org.au
Secretary: David Mitchell secretary@alpineSAR.org.au

Bush Search and Rescue Victoria (BSAR)
C/- Bushwalking Victoria PO Box 1007 Templestowe VIC 3106
Convener: Peter Campbell 0409 417 504 convener@bsar.org

Victoria Police – Search and Rescue
100 Nelson Place
Williamstown VIC 3016
Phone  (03) 9399 7503
Fax        (03) 9399 9252