ASPA Executive

General Information
PO Box 8276, Armadale, VIC 3143

The ASPA Executive consists of elected office bearers and appointed staff. Elected positions are held for 12 months and decided at the AGM held in early November each year. Other positions are filled on a needs basis and may be appointed or contracted to perform such tasks as the executive feels necessary from time to time.

President & CEO RTO
Peter Mowbray

Julia Clemente

Vice President
Kirsten Campbell

International Liaison
Rik Head

Raoul Picot

National Patrol
Robert Decker

Tasmania Representative
Paul Vince

Victoria Representatives
Jo Winter
Paul Rosevear

NSW Representatives
Andrew King
Paul Black

Kirsten Campbell