Ski Patrols & Contacts

Australian Ski Patrols

VICTORIA

Falls Creek Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 50, Falls Creek, Victoria, 3699
Ski Patrol Manager: Matt O’Keeffe mattokeeffe@fallscreek.com.au Winter: TBA / Summer: (03) 5758 1200

Lake Mountain Ski Patrol
Lake Mountain Ski Patrol, PO Box 40, Marysville VIC 3779
Patrol Director: (Acting) Ms Alex Abrahams (03) 5957 7209
Secretary: TBA

Mt Baw Baw Ski Patrol
Mt Baw Baw Ski Patrol, PO Box 117 Rawson VIC 3825
Patrol Director: Jonathan Fair jonathan.fair@mountbawbaw.com.au
President: Warrick Mann warrick.mann@gmail.com
Secretary: Andrew Little info@mtbawbawskipatrol.org

Mt Buller Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 1, Mt Buller, Victoria, 3723
Patrol Director: Edward Mahon (03) 5777 7849 ed.mahon@skibuller.com.au
Captain: Wojciech Pluta wojciech@wpluta.com
Vice Captain: Alan Terrens aterrens@fastech.com.au
Secretary: Julie Clemente julia.clemente@skipatrol.org.au

Mt Hotham Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 188, Bright, Victoria, 3741
Patrol Director: Bill Barker (03) 5759 3550 billbarker@mthotham.com.au
Volunteer Captain: David Wilson 0408 332 716 davidjwilson921@hotmail.com
Vice Captain: Jim Vavaroutsos jim.v@jan-juc.com
Secretary: Lilly Chan lillyc@jan-juc.com

Mt St Gwinear
PO Box 3084 Traralgon 3844
Captain: Allan Wood 0437 354 073 skibay745@yahoo.com.au
Secretary: Mark Connor  mconnor@parks.vic.gov.au

Mt Stirling Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Mt Stirling Alpine Resort Management Board, Alpine Central, Summit Road, Mt Buller VIC 3723
Patrol Director: David McCoombe stirling.patrol@mtbuller.com.au
Volunteer Captain: Nick Bond nrb.ski@gmail.com
Secretary: David Mitchell
Training Officer: Craig Kappes ckappes@gotafe.vic.edu.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Charlotte Pass Ski Patrol
Charlotte Pass Village, via Perisher Valley, PO Box 79 Charlotte Pass NSW 2624
Resort Manager: Angela Murdoch amurdock@blytongroup.com.au

Mt. Selwyn Ski Patrol
Mt. Selwyn Ski Patrol, Private Bag 2, Cooma, NSW 2630
Volunteer Captain: Ellen Mowbray ellenrmowbray@yahoo.com.au
Website: www.selwynsnow.com.au

Perisher Paid Ski Patrol
P.O. Box 42, Perisher Valley, NSW 2624
Patrol Director: Steve Wynn (02) 6459 4404 steven.wynn@vailresorts.com.au

Perisher Ski Patrol Inc. (Volunteer Patrol)
PO Box H43 Australia Square NSW 2151
President Perisher Ski Patrol Inc. (Volunteer Patrol): Mark Plateris president@perisherskipatrol.org.au
Secretary: John Pearce secretary@perisherskipatrol.org.au
Website: www.perisherskipatrol.org.au
Link: How to join Perisher Volunteer Ski Patrol

Thredbo Ski Patrol
P.O. Box Q561
Queen Victoria Building, NSW 1230
Patrol Director: David Kuhn david_kuhn@evt.com
Volunteer President: David O’Dowd president@thredboskipatrol.com.au
Volunteer Captain: Paul Black shallifax@yahoo.com.au
Secretary : secretary@thredboskipatrol.org.au
Treasurer: Justin Diddams treasurer@thredboskipatrol.org.au
Website: http://www.thredboskipatrol.org.au/
Training: How to join

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Corin Forest Ski Patrol
Corin Dam Road, Tidbinbilla Range ACT 2620
Patrol Captain: Dane Liepins dane.liepins@gmail.com

TASMANIA

Ben Lomond Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Ben Lomond Ski Patrol, PO Box 616 Forth, TAS 7310
President: Alexander Findlater
Captain: Matt Broadfield captain@benlomondskipatrol.com.au
Secretary: TBA

Mt. Mawson Ski Patrol
The Secretary,
Mt. Mawson Ski Patrol, 442 Churchill Avenue, Sandy Bay, TAS 7005
Volunteer Captain: Andrew Davey h_a_davey@yahoo.com
Secretary: Liz Caldwell-Koolhof lkoolhof@iinet.net.au

ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS

Alpine Search and Rescue Victoria Inc
PO Box 185 Ashburton VIC 3147
President: president@alpineSAR.org.au
Secretary: secretary@alpineSAR.org.au

Bush Search and Rescue Victoria (BSAR)
C/- Bushwalking Victoria PO Box 1007 Templestowe VIC 3106
Convener: Peter Campbell 0409 417 504 convener@bsar.org

Victoria Police – Search and Rescue
100 Nelson Place
Williamstown VIC 3016
Phone  (03) 9399 7503
Fax        (03) 9399 9252